Contact

BIO BERRY POLAND Sp. z o.o.

ul. Archidiakońska 6A
20-113 Lublin

tel.: +48 81 442 36 26
fax: +48 81 448 09 91

e-mail: bioberry@bioberry.stronazen.pl
www.bioberry.com.pl

thorsten

Thorsten Ullbrich

CEO

thorsten@bioberry.stronazen.pl

Artur Tymiński

Vice president

tel. +48 81 442 3535, 81 442 3883
sale@bioberry.stronazen.pl

Sebastian Kania

Manager of plant
production

tel. +48 690 933 744
sebastian@bioberry.stronazen.pl

Andrzej Kowalik

Coordinator of plant production

tel. +48 530 071 952
a.kowalik@bioberry.stronazen.pl

Marcin Porzak

Coordinator of plant production

tel. +48 533 311 876
marcin@bioberry.stronazen.pl

Ilona Granat

Contracting

tel. +48 530 137 291
tel. +48 81 442 38 80
ilona@bioberry.stronazen.pl

Grzegorz Turczyn

Quality specialist

tel. +48 533 307 675
grzegorz.t@bioberry.stronazen.pl

Sylwia Rejman

Accountancy

tel. +48 81 442 38 82,
+48 533 311 875
sylwia@bioberry.stronazen.pl

Olga Skałecka

Accountancy

tel. +48 690 933 844
olga@bioberry.stronazen.pl

Ewa Stelmch-Tofil

Head Accountant

tel. +48 81 442 36 26
ewa@bioberry.stronazen.pl